Back

So I am back after my forced holidays :-). I am so glad that I got this much needed break, life was getting a bit rough and meeting a few people who care about you really makes one feel wanted, and stop me from turning into a sociopath :).

I am so happy that I was able to return to my old reading speed and finished the Indian Clerk in two days (though I must admit it wasn’t that big a book), I thought I had lost my appetite, speed and motivation for big time reading and that is one thing I really don’t want to lose because one thing that I think I always had in me was this reading thing, once I picked up a book I liked, I finished it no matter how big the book was or how busy I was. And as far I can remember I was like this only, even my mom tells me so. Oh and I think my mom knows me better than anyone, though I never admitted it, but she does. And I think I am more like mom than I like to admit.

I am totally in love with this Dev.D music and I love the word “emotional atyachar”. Oh and I was able to get in touch with one of my old friends again which was great.

Will update more later…..

One Response

  1. Mummy ka laadla beta , got spoilt silly 😛

    Nice to cu bck to blogging …

Leave a comment