Rented this movie Mulholland Drive but now I don’t feel like watching it, not sure why I rented it in the first place. Also need to figure out what to read next (Now that I am done with Brothers Karamazov). Maybe I will try to finish one the unread books which I keep on purchasing.

Also maybe I will start going to the gym too :-). Going out for lunch this Friday, hope the place is good. Coming back to the Brothers Karamazov, sometimes I think I am a bit like Ivan. Like…. I don’t know maybe I am not. I have this tendency any Book or movie I like, I tend to identify myself with one or main character in it, its like gee I think like that person!!! But thankfully such books or movies are rare.

I need to start doing a better job at work too 🙂 .Economic times are uncertain and last thing I want is getting laid off 😀 (ON second thoughts it won’t be such a bad thing after all ).

Also I plan to start updating this blog everyday. Time to get some certainty in life, its getting too uncertain for my liking. Maybe I should revive one of my early college goals, that is to minimize the influence of other people on my moods and happiness. Anyway as I found out it was not so easy as it seems :-). One of the reasons was that I am really not that aloof and cold a person I look like :P. But nevertheless we can always try again.

Bye,
P

One Response

  1. Welcome Back !

Leave a comment